Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1968
2 Sunday, June 2, 1968
3 Monday, June 3, 1968
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1968
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1968
6 Thursday, June 6, 1968
7 Friday, June 7, 1968
8 Saturday, June 8, 1968
9 Sunday, June 9, 1968
10 Monday, June 10, 1968
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1968
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1968
13 Thursday, June 13, 1968
14 Friday, June 14, 1968
15 Saturday, June 15, 1968
16 Sunday, June 16, 1968
17 Monday, June 17, 1968
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1968
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1968
20 Thursday, June 20, 1968
21 Friday, June 21, 1968
22 Saturday, June 22, 1968
23 Sunday, June 23, 1968
24 Monday, June 24, 1968
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1968
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1968
27 Thursday, June 27, 1968
28 Friday, June 28, 1968
29 Saturday, June 29, 1968
30 Sunday, June 30, 1968