Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, July 2, 1967
3 Monday, July 3, 1967
1 issue
4 Tuesday, July 4, 1967
5 Wednesday, July 5, 1967
6 Thursday, July 6, 1967
7 Friday, July 7, 1967
8 Saturday, July 8, 1967
9 Sunday, July 9, 1967
10 Monday, July 10, 1967
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 1967
12 Wednesday, July 12, 1967
13 Thursday, July 13, 1967
14 Friday, July 14, 1967
15 Saturday, July 15, 1967
16 Sunday, July 16, 1967
17 Monday, July 17, 1967
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 1967
19 Wednesday, July 19, 1967
20 Thursday, July 20, 1967
21 Friday, July 21, 1967
22 Saturday, July 22, 1967
23 Sunday, July 23, 1967
24 Monday, July 24, 1967
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 1967
26 Wednesday, July 26, 1967
27 Thursday, July 27, 1967
28 Friday, July 28, 1967
29 Saturday, July 29, 1967
30 Sunday, July 30, 1967
31 Monday, July 31, 1967
1 issue