Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1967
2 Friday, June 2, 1967
3 Saturday, June 3, 1967
4 Sunday, June 4, 1967
5 Monday, June 5, 1967
1 issue
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1967
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1967
8 Thursday, June 8, 1967
9 Friday, June 9, 1967
10 Saturday, June 10, 1967
11 Sunday, June 11, 1967
12 Monday, June 12, 1967
1 issue
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1967
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1967
15 Thursday, June 15, 1967
16 Friday, June 16, 1967
17 Saturday, June 17, 1967
18 Sunday, June 18, 1967
19 Monday, June 19, 1967
1 issue
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1967
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1967
22 Thursday, June 22, 1967
23 Friday, June 23, 1967
24 Saturday, June 24, 1967
25 Sunday, June 25, 1967
26 Monday, June 26, 1967
1 issue
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1967
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1967
29 Thursday, June 29, 1967
30 Friday, June 30, 1967