Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 1966
2 Friday, December 2, 1966
3 Saturday, December 3, 1966
4 Sunday, December 4, 1966
5 Monday, December 5, 1966
1 issue
6 Tuesday, December 6, 1966
7 Wednesday, December 7, 1966
8 Thursday, December 8, 1966
9 Friday, December 9, 1966
10 Saturday, December 10, 1966
11 Sunday, December 11, 1966
12 Monday, December 12, 1966
1 issue
13 Tuesday, December 13, 1966
14 Wednesday, December 14, 1966
15 Thursday, December 15, 1966
16 Friday, December 16, 1966
17 Saturday, December 17, 1966
18 Sunday, December 18, 1966
19 Monday, December 19, 1966
20 Tuesday, December 20, 1966
21 Wednesday, December 21, 1966
22 Thursday, December 22, 1966
23 Friday, December 23, 1966
24 Saturday, December 24, 1966
25 Sunday, December 25, 1966
26 Monday, December 26, 1966
1 issue
27 Tuesday, December 27, 1966
28 Wednesday, December 28, 1966
29 Thursday, December 29, 1966
30 Friday, December 30, 1966
31 Saturday, December 31, 1966