Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1966
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1966
3 Thursday, November 3, 1966
4 Friday, November 4, 1966
5 Saturday, November 5, 1966
6 Sunday, November 6, 1966
7 Monday, November 7, 1966
1 issue
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1966
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1966
10 Thursday, November 10, 1966
11 Friday, November 11, 1966
12 Saturday, November 12, 1966
13 Sunday, November 13, 1966
14 Monday, November 14, 1966
1 issue
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1966
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1966
17 Thursday, November 17, 1966
18 Friday, November 18, 1966
19 Saturday, November 19, 1966
20 Sunday, November 20, 1966
21 Monday, November 21, 1966
1 issue
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1966
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1966
24 Thursday, November 24, 1966
25 Friday, November 25, 1966
26 Saturday, November 26, 1966
27 Sunday, November 27, 1966
28 Monday, November 28, 1966
1 issue
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1966
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1966