Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1966
3 Sunday, July 3, 1966
4 Monday, July 4, 1966
1 issue
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1966
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1966
7 Thursday, July 7, 1966
8 Friday, July 8, 1966
9 Saturday, July 9, 1966
10 Sunday, July 10, 1966
11 Monday, July 11, 1966
1 issue
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1966
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1966
14 Thursday, July 14, 1966
15 Friday, July 15, 1966
16 Saturday, July 16, 1966
17 Sunday, July 17, 1966
18 Monday, July 18, 1966
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1966
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1966
21 Thursday, July 21, 1966
22 Friday, July 22, 1966
23 Saturday, July 23, 1966
24 Sunday, July 24, 1966
25 Monday, July 25, 1966
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1966
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1966
28 Thursday, July 28, 1966
29 Friday, July 29, 1966
30 Saturday, July 30, 1966
31 Sunday, July 31, 1966