Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, May 1, 1966
2 Monday, May 2, 1966
1 issue
3 Tuesday, May 3, 1966
4 Wednesday, May 4, 1966
5 Thursday, May 5, 1966
6 Friday, May 6, 1966
7 Saturday, May 7, 1966
8 Sunday, May 8, 1966
9 Monday, May 9, 1966
1 issue
10 Tuesday, May 10, 1966
11 Wednesday, May 11, 1966
12 Thursday, May 12, 1966
13 Friday, May 13, 1966
14 Saturday, May 14, 1966
15 Sunday, May 15, 1966
16 Monday, May 16, 1966
1 issue
17 Tuesday, May 17, 1966
18 Wednesday, May 18, 1966
19 Thursday, May 19, 1966
20 Friday, May 20, 1966
21 Saturday, May 21, 1966
22 Sunday, May 22, 1966
23 Monday, May 23, 1966
1 issue
24 Tuesday, May 24, 1966
25 Wednesday, May 25, 1966
26 Thursday, May 26, 1966
27 Friday, May 27, 1966
28 Saturday, May 28, 1966
29 Sunday, May 29, 1966
30 Monday, May 30, 1966
1 issue
31 Tuesday, May 31, 1966