Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1966
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1966
3 Thursday, February 3, 1966
4 Friday, February 4, 1966
5 Saturday, February 5, 1966
6 Sunday, February 6, 1966
7 Monday, February 7, 1966
1 issue
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1966
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1966
10 Thursday, February 10, 1966
11 Friday, February 11, 1966
12 Saturday, February 12, 1966
13 Sunday, February 13, 1966
14 Monday, February 14, 1966
1 issue
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1966
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1966
17 Thursday, February 17, 1966
18 Friday, February 18, 1966
19 Saturday, February 19, 1966
20 Sunday, February 20, 1966
21 Monday, February 21, 1966
1 issue
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1966
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1966
24 Thursday, February 24, 1966
25 Friday, February 25, 1966
26 Saturday, February 26, 1966
27 Sunday, February 27, 1966
28 Monday, February 28, 1966
1 issue