Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1966
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1966
3 Monday, January 3, 1966
1 issue
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1966
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1966
6 Thursday, January 6, 1966
7 Friday, January 7, 1966
8 Saturday, January 8, 1966
9 Sunday, January 9, 1966
10 Monday, January 10, 1966
1 issue
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1966
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1966
13 Thursday, January 13, 1966
14 Friday, January 14, 1966
15 Saturday, January 15, 1966
16 Sunday, January 16, 1966
17 Monday, January 17, 1966
1 issue
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1966
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1966
20 Thursday, January 20, 1966
21 Friday, January 21, 1966
22 Saturday, January 22, 1966
23 Sunday, January 23, 1966
24 Monday, January 24, 1966
1 issue
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1966
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1966
27 Thursday, January 27, 1966
28 Friday, January 28, 1966
29 Saturday, January 29, 1966
30 Sunday, January 30, 1966
31 Monday, January 31, 1966
1 issue