Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1965
1 issue
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1965
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1965
4 Thursday, November 4, 1965
5 Friday, November 5, 1965
6 Saturday, November 6, 1965
7 Sunday, November 7, 1965
8 Monday, November 8, 1965
1 issue
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1965
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1965
11 Thursday, November 11, 1965
12 Friday, November 12, 1965
13 Saturday, November 13, 1965
14 Sunday, November 14, 1965
15 Monday, November 15, 1965
1 issue
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1965
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1965
18 Thursday, November 18, 1965
19 Friday, November 19, 1965
20 Saturday, November 20, 1965
21 Sunday, November 21, 1965
22 Monday, November 22, 1965
1 issue
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1965
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1965
25 Thursday, November 25, 1965
26 Friday, November 26, 1965
27 Saturday, November 27, 1965
28 Sunday, November 28, 1965
29 Monday, November 29, 1965
1 issue
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1965