Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1965
2 Thursday, September 2, 1965
3 Friday, September 3, 1965
4 Saturday, September 4, 1965
5 Sunday, September 5, 1965
6 Monday, September 6, 1965
1 issue
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1965
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1965
9 Thursday, September 9, 1965
10 Friday, September 10, 1965
11 Saturday, September 11, 1965
12 Sunday, September 12, 1965
13 Monday, September 13, 1965
1 issue
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1965
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1965
16 Thursday, September 16, 1965
17 Friday, September 17, 1965
18 Saturday, September 18, 1965
19 Sunday, September 19, 1965
20 Monday, September 20, 1965
1 issue
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1965
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1965
23 Thursday, September 23, 1965
24 Friday, September 24, 1965
25 Saturday, September 25, 1965
26 Sunday, September 26, 1965
27 Monday, September 27, 1965
1 issue
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1965
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1965
30 Thursday, September 30, 1965