Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1965
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1965
3 Thursday, June 3, 1965
4 Friday, June 4, 1965
5 Saturday, June 5, 1965
6 Sunday, June 6, 1965
7 Monday, June 7, 1965
1 issue
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1965
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1965
10 Thursday, June 10, 1965
11 Friday, June 11, 1965
12 Saturday, June 12, 1965
13 Sunday, June 13, 1965
14 Monday, June 14, 1965
1 issue
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1965
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1965
17 Thursday, June 17, 1965
18 Friday, June 18, 1965
19 Saturday, June 19, 1965
20 Sunday, June 20, 1965
21 Monday, June 21, 1965
1 issue
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1965
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1965
24 Thursday, June 24, 1965
25 Friday, June 25, 1965
26 Saturday, June 26, 1965
27 Sunday, June 27, 1965
28 Monday, June 28, 1965
1 issue
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1965
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1965