Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1964
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1964
3 Thursday, September 3, 1964
4 Friday, September 4, 1964
5 Saturday, September 5, 1964
6 Sunday, September 6, 1964
7 Monday, September 7, 1964
1 issue
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1964
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1964
10 Thursday, September 10, 1964
11 Friday, September 11, 1964
12 Saturday, September 12, 1964
13 Sunday, September 13, 1964
14 Monday, September 14, 1964
1 issue
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1964
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1964
17 Thursday, September 17, 1964
18 Friday, September 18, 1964
19 Saturday, September 19, 1964
20 Sunday, September 20, 1964
21 Monday, September 21, 1964
1 issue
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1964
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1964
24 Thursday, September 24, 1964
25 Friday, September 25, 1964
26 Saturday, September 26, 1964
27 Sunday, September 27, 1964
28 Monday, September 28, 1964
1 issue
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1964
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1964