Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1964
2 Sunday, August 2, 1964
3 Monday, August 3, 1964
1 issue
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1964
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1964
6 Thursday, August 6, 1964
7 Friday, August 7, 1964
8 Saturday, August 8, 1964
9 Sunday, August 9, 1964
10 Monday, August 10, 1964
1 issue
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1964
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1964
13 Thursday, August 13, 1964
14 Friday, August 14, 1964
15 Saturday, August 15, 1964
16 Sunday, August 16, 1964
17 Monday, August 17, 1964
1 issue
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1964
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1964
20 Thursday, August 20, 1964
21 Friday, August 21, 1964
22 Saturday, August 22, 1964
23 Sunday, August 23, 1964
24 Monday, August 24, 1964
1 issue
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1964
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1964
27 Thursday, August 27, 1964
28 Friday, August 28, 1964
29 Saturday, August 29, 1964
30 Sunday, August 30, 1964
31 Monday, August 31, 1964
1 issue