Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1964
2 Saturday, May 2, 1964
3 Sunday, May 3, 1964
4 Monday, May 4, 1964
1 issue
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1964
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1964
7 Thursday, May 7, 1964
8 Friday, May 8, 1964
9 Saturday, May 9, 1964
10 Sunday, May 10, 1964
11 Monday, May 11, 1964
1 issue
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1964
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1964
14 Thursday, May 14, 1964
15 Friday, May 15, 1964
16 Saturday, May 16, 1964
17 Sunday, May 17, 1964
18 Monday, May 18, 1964
1 issue
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1964
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1964
21 Thursday, May 21, 1964
22 Friday, May 22, 1964
23 Saturday, May 23, 1964
24 Sunday, May 24, 1964
25 Monday, May 25, 1964
1 issue
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1964
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1964
28 Thursday, May 28, 1964
29 Friday, May 29, 1964
30 Saturday, May 30, 1964
31 Sunday, May 31, 1964