Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, January 1, 1964
1 issue
2 Thursday, January 2, 1964
3 Friday, January 3, 1964
4 Saturday, January 4, 1964
5 Sunday, January 5, 1964
6 Monday, January 6, 1964
1 issue
7 Tuesday, January 7, 1964
8 Wednesday, January 8, 1964
9 Thursday, January 9, 1964
10 Friday, January 10, 1964
11 Saturday, January 11, 1964
12 Sunday, January 12, 1964
13 Monday, January 13, 1964
1 issue
14 Tuesday, January 14, 1964
15 Wednesday, January 15, 1964
16 Thursday, January 16, 1964
17 Friday, January 17, 1964
18 Saturday, January 18, 1964
19 Sunday, January 19, 1964
20 Monday, January 20, 1964
1 issue
21 Tuesday, January 21, 1964
22 Wednesday, January 22, 1964
23 Thursday, January 23, 1964
24 Friday, January 24, 1964
25 Saturday, January 25, 1964
26 Sunday, January 26, 1964
27 Monday, January 27, 1964
1 issue
28 Tuesday, January 28, 1964
29 Wednesday, January 29, 1964
30 Thursday, January 30, 1964
31 Friday, January 31, 1964