Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1963
2 Saturday, November 2, 1963
3 Sunday, November 3, 1963
4 Monday, November 4, 1963
1 issue
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1963
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1963
7 Thursday, November 7, 1963
8 Friday, November 8, 1963
9 Saturday, November 9, 1963
10 Sunday, November 10, 1963
11 Monday, November 11, 1963
1 issue
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1963
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1963
14 Thursday, November 14, 1963
15 Friday, November 15, 1963
16 Saturday, November 16, 1963
17 Sunday, November 17, 1963
18 Monday, November 18, 1963
1 issue
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1963
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1963
21 Thursday, November 21, 1963
22 Friday, November 22, 1963
23 Saturday, November 23, 1963
24 Sunday, November 24, 1963
25 Monday, November 25, 1963
1 issue
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1963
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1963
28 Thursday, November 28, 1963
29 Friday, November 29, 1963
30 Saturday, November 30, 1963