Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1963
1 issue
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1963
4 Thursday, July 4, 1963
5 Friday, July 5, 1963
6 Saturday, July 6, 1963
7 Sunday, July 7, 1963
8 Monday, July 8, 1963
1 issue
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1963
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1963
11 Thursday, July 11, 1963
12 Friday, July 12, 1963
13 Saturday, July 13, 1963
14 Sunday, July 14, 1963
15 Monday, July 15, 1963
1 issue
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1963
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1963
18 Thursday, July 18, 1963
19 Friday, July 19, 1963
20 Saturday, July 20, 1963
21 Sunday, July 21, 1963
22 Monday, July 22, 1963
1 issue
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1963
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1963
25 Thursday, July 25, 1963
26 Friday, July 26, 1963
27 Saturday, July 27, 1963
28 Sunday, July 28, 1963
29 Monday, July 29, 1963
1 issue
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1963
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1963