Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1963
2 Sunday, June 2, 1963
3 Monday, June 3, 1963
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1963
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1963
6 Thursday, June 6, 1963
7 Friday, June 7, 1963
8 Saturday, June 8, 1963
9 Sunday, June 9, 1963
10 Monday, June 10, 1963
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1963
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1963
13 Thursday, June 13, 1963
14 Friday, June 14, 1963
15 Saturday, June 15, 1963
16 Sunday, June 16, 1963
17 Monday, June 17, 1963
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1963
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1963
20 Thursday, June 20, 1963
21 Friday, June 21, 1963
22 Saturday, June 22, 1963
23 Sunday, June 23, 1963
24 Monday, June 24, 1963
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1963
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1963
27 Thursday, June 27, 1963
28 Friday, June 28, 1963
29 Saturday, June 29, 1963
30 Sunday, June 30, 1963