Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1963
2 Thursday, May 2, 1963
3 Friday, May 3, 1963
4 Saturday, May 4, 1963
5 Sunday, May 5, 1963
6 Monday, May 6, 1963
1 issue
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1963
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1963
9 Thursday, May 9, 1963
10 Friday, May 10, 1963
11 Saturday, May 11, 1963
12 Sunday, May 12, 1963
13 Monday, May 13, 1963
1 issue
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1963
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1963
16 Thursday, May 16, 1963
17 Friday, May 17, 1963
18 Saturday, May 18, 1963
19 Sunday, May 19, 1963
20 Monday, May 20, 1963
1 issue
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1963
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1963
23 Thursday, May 23, 1963
24 Friday, May 24, 1963
25 Saturday, May 25, 1963
26 Sunday, May 26, 1963
27 Monday, May 27, 1963
1 issue
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1963
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1963
30 Thursday, May 30, 1963
31 Friday, May 31, 1963