Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1963
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1963
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1963
4 Thursday, April 4, 1963
5 Friday, April 5, 1963
6 Saturday, April 6, 1963
7 Sunday, April 7, 1963
8 Monday, April 8, 1963
1 issue
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1963
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1963
11 Thursday, April 11, 1963
12 Friday, April 12, 1963
13 Saturday, April 13, 1963
14 Sunday, April 14, 1963
15 Monday, April 15, 1963
1 issue
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1963
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1963
18 Thursday, April 18, 1963
19 Friday, April 19, 1963
20 Saturday, April 20, 1963
21 Sunday, April 21, 1963
22 Monday, April 22, 1963
1 issue
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1963
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1963
25 Thursday, April 25, 1963
26 Friday, April 26, 1963
27 Saturday, April 27, 1963
28 Sunday, April 28, 1963
29 Monday, April 29, 1963
1 issue
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1963