Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1963
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1963
3 Thursday, January 3, 1963
4 Friday, January 4, 1963
5 Saturday, January 5, 1963
6 Sunday, January 6, 1963
7 Monday, January 7, 1963
1 issue
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1963
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1963
10 Thursday, January 10, 1963
11 Friday, January 11, 1963
12 Saturday, January 12, 1963
13 Sunday, January 13, 1963
14 Monday, January 14, 1963
1 issue
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1963
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1963
17 Thursday, January 17, 1963
18 Friday, January 18, 1963
19 Saturday, January 19, 1963
20 Sunday, January 20, 1963
21 Monday, January 21, 1963
1 issue
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1963
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1963
24 Thursday, January 24, 1963
25 Friday, January 25, 1963
26 Saturday, January 26, 1963
27 Sunday, January 27, 1963
28 Monday, January 28, 1963
1 issue
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1963
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1963
31 Thursday, January 31, 1963