Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, December 1, 1962
2 Sunday, December 2, 1962
3 Monday, December 3, 1962
1 issue
4 Tuesday, December 4, 1962
5 Wednesday, December 5, 1962
6 Thursday, December 6, 1962
7 Friday, December 7, 1962
8 Saturday, December 8, 1962
9 Sunday, December 9, 1962
10 Monday, December 10, 1962
1 issue
11 Tuesday, December 11, 1962
12 Wednesday, December 12, 1962
13 Thursday, December 13, 1962
14 Friday, December 14, 1962
15 Saturday, December 15, 1962
16 Sunday, December 16, 1962
17 Monday, December 17, 1962
1 issue
18 Tuesday, December 18, 1962
19 Wednesday, December 19, 1962
20 Thursday, December 20, 1962
21 Friday, December 21, 1962
22 Saturday, December 22, 1962
23 Sunday, December 23, 1962
24 Monday, December 24, 1962
1 issue
25 Tuesday, December 25, 1962
26 Wednesday, December 26, 1962
27 Thursday, December 27, 1962
28 Friday, December 28, 1962
29 Saturday, December 29, 1962
30 Sunday, December 30, 1962
31 Monday, December 31, 1962