Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1962
2 Friday, November 2, 1962
3 Saturday, November 3, 1962
4 Sunday, November 4, 1962
5 Monday, November 5, 1962
1 issue
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1962
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1962
8 Thursday, November 8, 1962
9 Friday, November 9, 1962
10 Saturday, November 10, 1962
11 Sunday, November 11, 1962
12 Monday, November 12, 1962
1 issue
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1962
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1962
15 Thursday, November 15, 1962
16 Friday, November 16, 1962
17 Saturday, November 17, 1962
18 Sunday, November 18, 1962
19 Monday, November 19, 1962
1 issue
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1962
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1962
22 Thursday, November 22, 1962
23 Friday, November 23, 1962
24 Saturday, November 24, 1962
25 Sunday, November 25, 1962
26 Monday, November 26, 1962
1 issue
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1962
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1962
29 Thursday, November 29, 1962
30 Friday, November 30, 1962