Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1962
1 issue
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1962
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1962
4 Thursday, October 4, 1962
5 Friday, October 5, 1962
6 Saturday, October 6, 1962
7 Sunday, October 7, 1962
8 Monday, October 8, 1962
1 issue
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1962
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1962
11 Thursday, October 11, 1962
12 Friday, October 12, 1962
13 Saturday, October 13, 1962
14 Sunday, October 14, 1962
15 Monday, October 15, 1962
1 issue
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1962
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1962
18 Thursday, October 18, 1962
19 Friday, October 19, 1962
20 Saturday, October 20, 1962
21 Sunday, October 21, 1962
22 Monday, October 22, 1962
1 issue
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1962
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1962
25 Thursday, October 25, 1962
26 Friday, October 26, 1962
27 Saturday, October 27, 1962
28 Sunday, October 28, 1962
29 Monday, October 29, 1962
1 issue
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1962
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1962