Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1962
2 Sunday, September 2, 1962
3 Monday, September 3, 1962
1 issue
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1962
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1962
6 Thursday, September 6, 1962
7 Friday, September 7, 1962
8 Saturday, September 8, 1962
9 Sunday, September 9, 1962
10 Monday, September 10, 1962
1 issue
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1962
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1962
13 Thursday, September 13, 1962
14 Friday, September 14, 1962
15 Saturday, September 15, 1962
16 Sunday, September 16, 1962
17 Monday, September 17, 1962
1 issue
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1962
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1962
20 Thursday, September 20, 1962
21 Friday, September 21, 1962
22 Saturday, September 22, 1962
23 Sunday, September 23, 1962
24 Monday, September 24, 1962
1 issue
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1962
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1962
27 Thursday, September 27, 1962
28 Friday, September 28, 1962
29 Saturday, September 29, 1962
30 Sunday, September 30, 1962