Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1962
2 Thursday, August 2, 1962
3 Friday, August 3, 1962
4 Saturday, August 4, 1962
5 Sunday, August 5, 1962
6 Monday, August 6, 1962
1 issue
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1962
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1962
9 Thursday, August 9, 1962
10 Friday, August 10, 1962
11 Saturday, August 11, 1962
12 Sunday, August 12, 1962
13 Monday, August 13, 1962
1 issue
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1962
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1962
16 Thursday, August 16, 1962
17 Friday, August 17, 1962
18 Saturday, August 18, 1962
19 Sunday, August 19, 1962
20 Monday, August 20, 1962
1 issue
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1962
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1962
23 Thursday, August 23, 1962
24 Friday, August 24, 1962
25 Saturday, August 25, 1962
26 Sunday, August 26, 1962
27 Monday, August 27, 1962
1 issue
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1962
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1962
30 Thursday, August 30, 1962
31 Friday, August 31, 1962