Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1961
2 Saturday, December 2, 1961
3 Sunday, December 3, 1961
4 Monday, December 4, 1961
1 issue
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1961
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1961
7 Thursday, December 7, 1961
8 Friday, December 8, 1961
9 Saturday, December 9, 1961
10 Sunday, December 10, 1961
11 Monday, December 11, 1961
1 issue
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1961
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1961
14 Thursday, December 14, 1961
15 Friday, December 15, 1961
16 Saturday, December 16, 1961
17 Sunday, December 17, 1961
18 Monday, December 18, 1961
1 issue
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1961
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1961
21 Thursday, December 21, 1961
22 Friday, December 22, 1961
23 Saturday, December 23, 1961
24 Sunday, December 24, 1961
25 Monday, December 25, 1961
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1961
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1961
28 Thursday, December 28, 1961
29 Friday, December 29, 1961
30 Saturday, December 30, 1961
31 Sunday, December 31, 1961