Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1961
2 Thursday, November 2, 1961
3 Friday, November 3, 1961
4 Saturday, November 4, 1961
5 Sunday, November 5, 1961
6 Monday, November 6, 1961
1 issue
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1961
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1961
9 Thursday, November 9, 1961
10 Friday, November 10, 1961
11 Saturday, November 11, 1961
12 Sunday, November 12, 1961
13 Monday, November 13, 1961
1 issue
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1961
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1961
16 Thursday, November 16, 1961
17 Friday, November 17, 1961
18 Saturday, November 18, 1961
19 Sunday, November 19, 1961
20 Monday, November 20, 1961
1 issue
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1961
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1961
23 Thursday, November 23, 1961
24 Friday, November 24, 1961
25 Saturday, November 25, 1961
26 Sunday, November 26, 1961
27 Monday, November 27, 1961
1 issue
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1961
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1961
30 Thursday, November 30, 1961