Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, July 2, 1961
3 Monday, July 3, 1961
1 issue
4 Tuesday, July 4, 1961
5 Wednesday, July 5, 1961
6 Thursday, July 6, 1961
7 Friday, July 7, 1961
8 Saturday, July 8, 1961
9 Sunday, July 9, 1961
10 Monday, July 10, 1961
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 1961
12 Wednesday, July 12, 1961
13 Thursday, July 13, 1961
14 Friday, July 14, 1961
15 Saturday, July 15, 1961
16 Sunday, July 16, 1961
17 Monday, July 17, 1961
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 1961
19 Wednesday, July 19, 1961
20 Thursday, July 20, 1961
21 Friday, July 21, 1961
22 Saturday, July 22, 1961
23 Sunday, July 23, 1961
24 Monday, July 24, 1961
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 1961
26 Wednesday, July 26, 1961
27 Thursday, July 27, 1961
28 Friday, July 28, 1961
29 Saturday, July 29, 1961
30 Sunday, July 30, 1961
31 Monday, July 31, 1961
1 issue