Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1960
2 Sunday, October 2, 1960
3 Monday, October 3, 1960
1 issue
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1960
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1960
6 Thursday, October 6, 1960
7 Friday, October 7, 1960
8 Saturday, October 8, 1960
9 Sunday, October 9, 1960
10 Monday, October 10, 1960
1 issue
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1960
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1960
13 Thursday, October 13, 1960
14 Friday, October 14, 1960
15 Saturday, October 15, 1960
16 Sunday, October 16, 1960
17 Monday, October 17, 1960
1 issue
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1960
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1960
20 Thursday, October 20, 1960
21 Friday, October 21, 1960
22 Saturday, October 22, 1960
23 Sunday, October 23, 1960
24 Monday, October 24, 1960
1 issue
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1960
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1960
27 Thursday, October 27, 1960
28 Friday, October 28, 1960
29 Saturday, October 29, 1960
30 Sunday, October 30, 1960
31 Monday, October 31, 1960
1 issue