Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1960
2 Friday, September 2, 1960
3 Saturday, September 3, 1960
4 Sunday, September 4, 1960
5 Monday, September 5, 1960
1 issue
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1960
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1960
8 Thursday, September 8, 1960
9 Friday, September 9, 1960
10 Saturday, September 10, 1960
11 Sunday, September 11, 1960
12 Monday, September 12, 1960
1 issue
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1960
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1960
15 Thursday, September 15, 1960
16 Friday, September 16, 1960
17 Saturday, September 17, 1960
18 Sunday, September 18, 1960
19 Monday, September 19, 1960
1 issue
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1960
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1960
22 Thursday, September 22, 1960
23 Friday, September 23, 1960
24 Saturday, September 24, 1960
25 Sunday, September 25, 1960
26 Monday, September 26, 1960
1 issue
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1960
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1960
29 Thursday, September 29, 1960
30 Friday, September 30, 1960