Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1960
3 Sunday, July 3, 1960
4 Monday, July 4, 1960
1 issue
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1960
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1960
7 Thursday, July 7, 1960
8 Friday, July 8, 1960
9 Saturday, July 9, 1960
10 Sunday, July 10, 1960
11 Monday, July 11, 1960
1 issue
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1960
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1960
14 Thursday, July 14, 1960
15 Friday, July 15, 1960
16 Saturday, July 16, 1960
17 Sunday, July 17, 1960
18 Monday, July 18, 1960
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1960
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1960
21 Thursday, July 21, 1960
22 Friday, July 22, 1960
23 Saturday, July 23, 1960
24 Sunday, July 24, 1960
25 Monday, July 25, 1960
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1960
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1960
28 Thursday, July 28, 1960
29 Friday, July 29, 1960
30 Saturday, July 30, 1960
31 Sunday, July 31, 1960