Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1960
1 issue
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1960
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1960
4 Thursday, February 4, 1960
5 Friday, February 5, 1960
6 Saturday, February 6, 1960
7 Sunday, February 7, 1960
8 Monday, February 8, 1960
1 issue
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1960
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1960
11 Thursday, February 11, 1960
12 Friday, February 12, 1960
13 Saturday, February 13, 1960
14 Sunday, February 14, 1960
15 Monday, February 15, 1960
1 issue
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1960
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1960
18 Thursday, February 18, 1960
19 Friday, February 19, 1960
20 Saturday, February 20, 1960
21 Sunday, February 21, 1960
22 Monday, February 22, 1960
1 issue
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1960
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1960
25 Thursday, February 25, 1960
26 Friday, February 26, 1960
27 Saturday, February 27, 1960
28 Sunday, February 28, 1960
29 Monday, February 29, 1960
1 issue