Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 1960
1 issue
2 Saturday, January 2, 1960
3 Sunday, January 3, 1960
4 Monday, January 4, 1960
1 issue
5 Tuesday, January 5, 1960
6 Wednesday, January 6, 1960
7 Thursday, January 7, 1960
8 Friday, January 8, 1960
9 Saturday, January 9, 1960
10 Sunday, January 10, 1960
11 Monday, January 11, 1960
1 issue
12 Tuesday, January 12, 1960
1 issue
13 Wednesday, January 13, 1960
14 Thursday, January 14, 1960
15 Friday, January 15, 1960
16 Saturday, January 16, 1960
17 Sunday, January 17, 1960
18 Monday, January 18, 1960
1 issue
19 Tuesday, January 19, 1960
20 Wednesday, January 20, 1960
21 Thursday, January 21, 1960
22 Friday, January 22, 1960
23 Saturday, January 23, 1960
24 Sunday, January 24, 1960
25 Monday, January 25, 1960
1 issue
26 Tuesday, January 26, 1960
27 Wednesday, January 27, 1960
28 Thursday, January 28, 1960
29 Friday, January 29, 1960
30 Saturday, January 30, 1960
31 Sunday, January 31, 1960