Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, November 1, 1959
2 Monday, November 2, 1959
1 issue
3 Tuesday, November 3, 1959
4 Wednesday, November 4, 1959
5 Thursday, November 5, 1959
6 Friday, November 6, 1959
7 Saturday, November 7, 1959
8 Sunday, November 8, 1959
9 Monday, November 9, 1959
1 issue
10 Tuesday, November 10, 1959
11 Wednesday, November 11, 1959
12 Thursday, November 12, 1959
13 Friday, November 13, 1959
14 Saturday, November 14, 1959
15 Sunday, November 15, 1959
16 Monday, November 16, 1959
1 issue
17 Tuesday, November 17, 1959
18 Wednesday, November 18, 1959
19 Thursday, November 19, 1959
20 Friday, November 20, 1959
21 Saturday, November 21, 1959
22 Sunday, November 22, 1959
23 Monday, November 23, 1959
1 issue
24 Tuesday, November 24, 1959
25 Wednesday, November 25, 1959
26 Thursday, November 26, 1959
27 Friday, November 27, 1959
28 Saturday, November 28, 1959
29 Sunday, November 29, 1959
30 Monday, November 30, 1959
1 issue