Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1959
1 issue
2 Friday, October 2, 1959
3 Saturday, October 3, 1959
4 Sunday, October 4, 1959
5 Monday, October 5, 1959
1 issue
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1959
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1959
8 Thursday, October 8, 1959
9 Friday, October 9, 1959
10 Saturday, October 10, 1959
11 Sunday, October 11, 1959
12 Monday, October 12, 1959
1 issue
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1959
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1959
15 Thursday, October 15, 1959
16 Friday, October 16, 1959
17 Saturday, October 17, 1959
18 Sunday, October 18, 1959
19 Monday, October 19, 1959
1 issue
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1959
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1959
22 Thursday, October 22, 1959
23 Friday, October 23, 1959
24 Saturday, October 24, 1959
25 Sunday, October 25, 1959
26 Monday, October 26, 1959
1 issue
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1959
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1959
29 Thursday, October 29, 1959
30 Friday, October 30, 1959
31 Saturday, October 31, 1959