Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 1959
2 Thursday, July 2, 1959
3 Friday, July 3, 1959
4 Saturday, July 4, 1959
5 Sunday, July 5, 1959
6 Monday, July 6, 1959
1 issue
7 Tuesday, July 7, 1959
8 Wednesday, July 8, 1959
9 Thursday, July 9, 1959
10 Friday, July 10, 1959
11 Saturday, July 11, 1959
12 Sunday, July 12, 1959
13 Monday, July 13, 1959
1 issue
14 Tuesday, July 14, 1959
15 Wednesday, July 15, 1959
16 Thursday, July 16, 1959
17 Friday, July 17, 1959
18 Saturday, July 18, 1959
19 Sunday, July 19, 1959
20 Monday, July 20, 1959
1 issue
21 Tuesday, July 21, 1959
22 Wednesday, July 22, 1959
23 Thursday, July 23, 1959
24 Friday, July 24, 1959
25 Saturday, July 25, 1959
26 Sunday, July 26, 1959
27 Monday, July 27, 1959
1 issue
28 Tuesday, July 28, 1959
29 Wednesday, July 29, 1959
30 Thursday, July 30, 1959
31 Friday, July 31, 1959