Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1959
1 issue
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1959
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1959
4 Thursday, June 4, 1959
5 Friday, June 5, 1959
6 Saturday, June 6, 1959
7 Sunday, June 7, 1959
8 Monday, June 8, 1959
1 issue
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1959
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1959
11 Thursday, June 11, 1959
12 Friday, June 12, 1959
13 Saturday, June 13, 1959
14 Sunday, June 14, 1959
15 Monday, June 15, 1959
1 issue
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1959
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1959
18 Thursday, June 18, 1959
19 Friday, June 19, 1959
20 Saturday, June 20, 1959
21 Sunday, June 21, 1959
22 Monday, June 22, 1959
1 issue
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1959
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1959
25 Thursday, June 25, 1959
26 Friday, June 26, 1959
27 Saturday, June 27, 1959
28 Sunday, June 28, 1959
29 Monday, June 29, 1959
1 issue
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1959