Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1959
2 Saturday, May 2, 1959
3 Sunday, May 3, 1959
4 Monday, May 4, 1959
1 issue
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1959
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1959
7 Thursday, May 7, 1959
8 Friday, May 8, 1959
9 Saturday, May 9, 1959
10 Sunday, May 10, 1959
11 Monday, May 11, 1959
1 issue
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1959
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1959
14 Thursday, May 14, 1959
15 Friday, May 15, 1959
16 Saturday, May 16, 1959
17 Sunday, May 17, 1959
18 Monday, May 18, 1959
1 issue
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1959
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1959
21 Thursday, May 21, 1959
22 Friday, May 22, 1959
23 Saturday, May 23, 1959
24 Sunday, May 24, 1959
25 Monday, May 25, 1959
1 issue
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1959
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1959
28 Thursday, May 28, 1959
29 Friday, May 29, 1959
30 Saturday, May 30, 1959
31 Sunday, May 31, 1959