Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1959
2 Monday, March 2, 1959
1 issue
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1959
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1959
5 Thursday, March 5, 1959
6 Friday, March 6, 1959
7 Saturday, March 7, 1959
8 Sunday, March 8, 1959
9 Monday, March 9, 1959
1 issue
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1959
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1959
12 Thursday, March 12, 1959
13 Friday, March 13, 1959
14 Saturday, March 14, 1959
15 Sunday, March 15, 1959
16 Monday, March 16, 1959
1 issue
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1959
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1959
19 Thursday, March 19, 1959
20 Friday, March 20, 1959
21 Saturday, March 21, 1959
22 Sunday, March 22, 1959
23 Monday, March 23, 1959
1 issue
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1959
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1959
26 Thursday, March 26, 1959
27 Friday, March 27, 1959
28 Saturday, March 28, 1959
29 Sunday, March 29, 1959
30 Monday, March 30, 1959
1 issue
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1959