Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1959
2 Monday, February 2, 1959
1 issue
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1959
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1959
5 Thursday, February 5, 1959
6 Friday, February 6, 1959
7 Saturday, February 7, 1959
8 Sunday, February 8, 1959
9 Monday, February 9, 1959
1 issue
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1959
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1959
12 Thursday, February 12, 1959
13 Friday, February 13, 1959
14 Saturday, February 14, 1959
15 Sunday, February 15, 1959
16 Monday, February 16, 1959
1 issue
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1959
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1959
19 Thursday, February 19, 1959
20 Friday, February 20, 1959
21 Saturday, February 21, 1959
22 Sunday, February 22, 1959
23 Monday, February 23, 1959
1 issue
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1959
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1959
26 Thursday, February 26, 1959
27 Friday, February 27, 1959
28 Saturday, February 28, 1959