Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1959
2 Friday, January 2, 1959
3 Saturday, January 3, 1959
4 Sunday, January 4, 1959
5 Monday, January 5, 1959
1 issue
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1959
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1959
8 Thursday, January 8, 1959
9 Friday, January 9, 1959
10 Saturday, January 10, 1959
11 Sunday, January 11, 1959
12 Monday, January 12, 1959
1 issue
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1959
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1959
15 Thursday, January 15, 1959
16 Friday, January 16, 1959
17 Saturday, January 17, 1959
18 Sunday, January 18, 1959
19 Monday, January 19, 1959
1 issue
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1959
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1959
22 Thursday, January 22, 1959
23 Friday, January 23, 1959
24 Saturday, January 24, 1959
25 Sunday, January 25, 1959
26 Monday, January 26, 1959
1 issue
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1959
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1959
29 Thursday, January 29, 1959
30 Friday, January 30, 1959
31 Saturday, January 31, 1959