Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1958
2 Thursday, October 2, 1958
3 Friday, October 3, 1958
4 Saturday, October 4, 1958
5 Sunday, October 5, 1958
6 Monday, October 6, 1958
1 issue
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1958
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1958
9 Thursday, October 9, 1958
10 Friday, October 10, 1958
11 Saturday, October 11, 1958
12 Sunday, October 12, 1958
13 Monday, October 13, 1958
1 issue
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1958
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1958
16 Thursday, October 16, 1958
17 Friday, October 17, 1958
18 Saturday, October 18, 1958
19 Sunday, October 19, 1958
20 Monday, October 20, 1958
1 issue
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1958
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1958
23 Thursday, October 23, 1958
24 Friday, October 24, 1958
25 Saturday, October 25, 1958
26 Sunday, October 26, 1958
27 Monday, October 27, 1958
1 issue
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1958
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1958
30 Thursday, October 30, 1958
31 Friday, October 31, 1958