Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1958
2 Saturday, August 2, 1958
3 Sunday, August 3, 1958
4 Monday, August 4, 1958
1 issue
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1958
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1958
7 Thursday, August 7, 1958
8 Friday, August 8, 1958
9 Saturday, August 9, 1958
10 Sunday, August 10, 1958
11 Monday, August 11, 1958
1 issue
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1958
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1958
14 Thursday, August 14, 1958
15 Friday, August 15, 1958
16 Saturday, August 16, 1958
17 Sunday, August 17, 1958
18 Monday, August 18, 1958
1 issue
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1958
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1958
21 Thursday, August 21, 1958
22 Friday, August 22, 1958
23 Saturday, August 23, 1958
24 Sunday, August 24, 1958
25 Monday, August 25, 1958
1 issue
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1958
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1958
28 Thursday, August 28, 1958
29 Friday, August 29, 1958
30 Saturday, August 30, 1958
31 Sunday, August 31, 1958