Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 1958
2 Wednesday, July 2, 1958
3 Thursday, July 3, 1958
4 Friday, July 4, 1958
5 Saturday, July 5, 1958
6 Sunday, July 6, 1958
7 Monday, July 7, 1958
1 issue
8 Tuesday, July 8, 1958
9 Wednesday, July 9, 1958
10 Thursday, July 10, 1958
11 Friday, July 11, 1958
12 Saturday, July 12, 1958
13 Sunday, July 13, 1958
14 Monday, July 14, 1958
1 issue
15 Tuesday, July 15, 1958
16 Wednesday, July 16, 1958
17 Thursday, July 17, 1958
18 Friday, July 18, 1958
19 Saturday, July 19, 1958
20 Sunday, July 20, 1958
21 Monday, July 21, 1958
1 issue
22 Tuesday, July 22, 1958
23 Wednesday, July 23, 1958
24 Thursday, July 24, 1958
25 Friday, July 25, 1958
26 Saturday, July 26, 1958
27 Sunday, July 27, 1958
28 Monday, July 28, 1958
1 issue
29 Tuesday, July 29, 1958
30 Wednesday, July 30, 1958
31 Thursday, July 31, 1958