Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 1958
2 Monday, June 2, 1958
1 issue
3 Tuesday, June 3, 1958
4 Wednesday, June 4, 1958
5 Thursday, June 5, 1958
6 Friday, June 6, 1958
7 Saturday, June 7, 1958
8 Sunday, June 8, 1958
9 Monday, June 9, 1958
1 issue
10 Tuesday, June 10, 1958
11 Wednesday, June 11, 1958
12 Thursday, June 12, 1958
13 Friday, June 13, 1958
14 Saturday, June 14, 1958
15 Sunday, June 15, 1958
16 Monday, June 16, 1958
1 issue
17 Tuesday, June 17, 1958
18 Wednesday, June 18, 1958
19 Thursday, June 19, 1958
20 Friday, June 20, 1958
21 Saturday, June 21, 1958
22 Sunday, June 22, 1958
23 Monday, June 23, 1958
1 issue
24 Tuesday, June 24, 1958
25 Wednesday, June 25, 1958
26 Thursday, June 26, 1958
27 Friday, June 27, 1958
28 Saturday, June 28, 1958
29 Sunday, June 29, 1958
30 Monday, June 30, 1958
1 issue