Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, March 1, 1958
2 Sunday, March 2, 1958
3 Monday, March 3, 1958
1 issue
4 Tuesday, March 4, 1958
5 Wednesday, March 5, 1958
6 Thursday, March 6, 1958
7 Friday, March 7, 1958
8 Saturday, March 8, 1958
9 Sunday, March 9, 1958
10 Monday, March 10, 1958
1 issue
11 Tuesday, March 11, 1958
12 Wednesday, March 12, 1958
13 Thursday, March 13, 1958
14 Friday, March 14, 1958
15 Saturday, March 15, 1958
16 Sunday, March 16, 1958
17 Monday, March 17, 1958
1 issue
18 Tuesday, March 18, 1958
19 Wednesday, March 19, 1958
20 Thursday, March 20, 1958
21 Friday, March 21, 1958
22 Saturday, March 22, 1958
23 Sunday, March 23, 1958
24 Monday, March 24, 1958
1 issue
25 Tuesday, March 25, 1958
26 Wednesday, March 26, 1958
27 Thursday, March 27, 1958
28 Friday, March 28, 1958
29 Saturday, March 29, 1958
30 Sunday, March 30, 1958
31 Monday, March 31, 1958
1 issue