Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1957
2 Saturday, November 2, 1957
3 Sunday, November 3, 1957
4 Monday, November 4, 1957
1 issue
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1957
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1957
7 Thursday, November 7, 1957
8 Friday, November 8, 1957
9 Saturday, November 9, 1957
10 Sunday, November 10, 1957
11 Monday, November 11, 1957
1 issue
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1957
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1957
14 Thursday, November 14, 1957
15 Friday, November 15, 1957
16 Saturday, November 16, 1957
17 Sunday, November 17, 1957
18 Monday, November 18, 1957
1 issue
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1957
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1957
21 Thursday, November 21, 1957
22 Friday, November 22, 1957
23 Saturday, November 23, 1957
24 Sunday, November 24, 1957
25 Monday, November 25, 1957
1 issue
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1957
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1957
28 Thursday, November 28, 1957
29 Friday, November 29, 1957
30 Saturday, November 30, 1957