Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1957
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1957
3 Thursday, October 3, 1957
4 Friday, October 4, 1957
5 Saturday, October 5, 1957
6 Sunday, October 6, 1957
7 Monday, October 7, 1957
1 issue
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1957
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1957
10 Thursday, October 10, 1957
11 Friday, October 11, 1957
12 Saturday, October 12, 1957
13 Sunday, October 13, 1957
14 Monday, October 14, 1957
1 issue
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1957
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1957
17 Thursday, October 17, 1957
18 Friday, October 18, 1957
19 Saturday, October 19, 1957
20 Sunday, October 20, 1957
21 Monday, October 21, 1957
1 issue
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1957
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1957
24 Thursday, October 24, 1957
25 Friday, October 25, 1957
26 Saturday, October 26, 1957
27 Sunday, October 27, 1957
28 Monday, October 28, 1957
1 issue
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1957
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1957
31 Thursday, October 31, 1957